The gold standard in e-Learning

Nursing Standard Nurse Awards 2014
Children's Palliative Care
Patient Safety Awards 2013
Safe Prescriber (SCRIPT)
Patient Safety Award 2011
Spotting the Sick Child
BMA Medical Book Awards 2010
Practical Paediatric Procedures
Communique Award 2009
Chronic Kidney Disease: A guide for primary care
BMA Medical Book Awards 2006
Minor Injuries in Accident and Emergency
BMA Medical Books Award 2003
Clinical Cardiovascular Medicine